Değerlendirmeler

9,4
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,6
Rahatlık
9,6
Otel konumu
9,2
Olanaklar
9,5
Çalışanlar
9,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,2

Değerlendirmeler

    TAMAR
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Mayıs 2018

    A charming, comfortable place that will never be forgotten.

    There was not one thing we did not like.
    The design of the apartment is lovely, very comfortable apartment, and we enjoyed sitting by the burning fireplace. We loved the sight of the stream that flowed just below the balcony. A restaurant serving excellent local food is located 50 meters by the apartment.
    Arber44
    xk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    sasha jovanovski
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Şubat 2018

    Must go

    Excellen location with excelent hospitality
    Svetlana Terentyeva
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Ocak 2018
    Everything was really awesome! Good location, nice interior with cozy fireplace, good clean room.. Riverview was amazing too. Owner was very nice and friendly, so he prepared some wood for us and we had unforgettable romantic evening seating by the fire. We'll come back soon to this house for sure!
    Alexander
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Marion
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Ağustos 2017

    Very nice chalet nearby a river

    hassan
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    20 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    DragutinV
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ALENA
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Mart 2017

    Money for value

    Juli
    al

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Ocak 2017

    superb !!

    Superb Villa !! Perfect surroundings in the middle of snow and near a beautiful stream of water. Excellent conditions ,clean spacious, heated and very well equipped. Service was excellent and the hosts cared of everything you might need .They brought us a bottle of vranac wine ! For sure will go back there !!
    Mirit
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    29 Eylül 2016

    a cosy villa in a beautiful countryside

    although we believe it was a miscommunication, we were told we are getting a baby crib to the room when we made our reservation, however we got a kids bed, which caused as a little bit of inconvenience., because we were traveling with a little baby.
    a cosy villa in a beautiful countryside, next to a water stream - absolutely picturesque. the kitchen is well equipped, the living room is large and inviting, with a fireplace. Dejan was amazingly gracious, helped us with everything we needed, with a big smile. even when we got stuck with 2 flat tires, Tanja and Dejan helped us communicate with the car rental's company(which wasn't very willing to help), and get the tires fixed, and also gave us a ride to the car, which was 30 km from the villa, saving us lots of time and money.
    Judith
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,0
    1 Eylül 2016

    We enjoyed our stay very much.

    The kitchen was very small but well equipped. The house was wery clean but in our bath was bad smell. One bedroom with sofabed for the children was very small.
    The living room was big and comfortable so was the dining area and the bedrooms. Lots of parking, good location
    Orly Anavim-Miron
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Eylül 2016

    Best villa in Montanegro!!!

    Nothing!
    Everything!!!We want to thank our lovely host for goving us all we needed and more!tppk care of every little detail, gave us so much for breakfast! We enjoyed every minute outside in the lovely balcony by the water,and inside the beatiful villa!And the bonus- a private hydro spa bath!!!with a sauna. Without a doubt, the best villa ever!
    betsalel
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    27 Ağustos 2016
    Excellent location in a ski resort, quiet place with a small river closed to apartment, fresh and clean air. Very nice and clean dining room and kitchen
    Judith
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Ağustos 2016
    nothing
    Good location, host was super friendly and even gave us a bottle of wine for free, entire house and room was lovely, modern and clean, very quiet surrounding
    Yoav
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    7 Ağustos 2016
    Nice clean And quiet
    Srdjan
    me

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Ağustos 2016

    Perfect!

    Loud guests from next room at early morning.
    Beautiful and comfortable apartment by the river. Spacious dayroom with all facilities decorated in national style makes you feel at home.
    Yasmine
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    2 Ağustos 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Aleksandar
    me

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Haziran 2016

    Best deal in Kolasin

    We didn't use the kitchen, but I can imagine some people would like to have microwave oven in the kitchen.
    Beautiful location next to the mountain stream. Great common area with all facilities including pool table and printer. Extremely friendly staff. Nearby excellent restaurant.
    Marije
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    20 Haziran 2016

    Beautiful apartment and surroundings, but not the best value for money

    The check-in was quite strange, we didn't receive the key in the beginning so when we entered our room we realized we couldn't leave and close it..afterwards we got the apology that the guy was drunk..not a good idea when you expect guests! The wellness facilities are only available for the guests on the first floor and not for the other rooms (that was not what the booking information told us). Our room was quite small, very hot (we couldn't regulate the heater), not cleaned in the period we stayed there (so we had the same banana peel in our recycle bin for three days..), we run out of toilet paper and the toilet articles were already used/just what other quests left(?) The breakfast we ordered is good, but it was delivered almost half an hour late. The quys that run the apartment can best be reached by e-mail, but the respond could take a while.. They have the best intentions, are very nice but seemed to be out of focus and didn't seemed to care about the details. This was the most expensive accommodation of our trip, but the one we were the least satisfied with..
    The apartment looks beautiful! The flowing river is idyllic, the laundry service is free, very fast and the surroundings are absolutely great. The guys from the apartment organized a wonderful Biogradska Lake tour for us, cheaper than a tour organization (we would definitely recommend this!). They can arrange bikes and horse riding for their guests. We got a ride to the train station, which was very nice and a 10% discount because of several disappointments..