Recensioni

9,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,6
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
9,5
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,2

Recensioni

    Gerardo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 agosto 2017

    Deliziosa posizione sul torrente

    La Camera leggermente piccola
    La struttura molto accogliente e ben costruita
    Alessio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    TAMAR
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018

    A charming, comfortable place that will never be forgotten.

    There was not one thing we did not like.
    The design of the apartment is lovely, very comfortable apartment, and we enjoyed sitting by the burning fireplace. We loved the sight of the stream that flowed just below the balcony. A restaurant serving excellent local food is located 50 meters by the apartment.
    Arber44
    xk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    sasha jovanovski
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 febbraio 2018

    Must go

    Excellen location with excelent hospitality
    Svetlana Terentyeva
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 gennaio 2018
    Everything was really awesome! Good location, nice interior with cozy fireplace, good clean room.. Riverview was amazing too. Owner was very nice and friendly, so he prepared some wood for us and we had unforgettable romantic evening seating by the fire. We'll come back soon to this house for sure!
    Alexander
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marion
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 agosto 2017

    Very nice chalet nearby a river

    hassan
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    DragutinV
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ALENA
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 marzo 2017

    Money for value

    Juli
    al

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 gennaio 2017

    superb !!

    Superb Villa !! Perfect surroundings in the middle of snow and near a beautiful stream of water. Excellent conditions ,clean spacious, heated and very well equipped. Service was excellent and the hosts cared of everything you might need .They brought us a bottle of vranac wine ! For sure will go back there !!
    Mirit
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 settembre 2016

    a cosy villa in a beautiful countryside

    although we believe it was a miscommunication, we were told we are getting a baby crib to the room when we made our reservation, however we got a kids bed, which caused as a little bit of inconvenience., because we were traveling with a little baby.
    a cosy villa in a beautiful countryside, next to a water stream - absolutely picturesque. the kitchen is well equipped, the living room is large and inviting, with a fireplace. Dejan was amazingly gracious, helped us with everything we needed, with a big smile. even when we got stuck with 2 flat tires, Tanja and Dejan helped us communicate with the car rental's company(which wasn't very willing to help), and get the tires fixed, and also gave us a ride to the car, which was 30 km from the villa, saving us lots of time and money.
    Judith
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,0
    1 settembre 2016

    We enjoyed our stay very much.

    The kitchen was very small but well equipped. The house was wery clean but in our bath was bad smell. One bedroom with sofabed for the children was very small.
    The living room was big and comfortable so was the dining area and the bedrooms. Lots of parking, good location
    Orly Anavim-Miron
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 settembre 2016

    Best villa in Montanegro!!!

    Nothing!
    Everything!!!We want to thank our lovely host for goving us all we needed and more!tppk care of every little detail, gave us so much for breakfast! We enjoyed every minute outside in the lovely balcony by the water,and inside the beatiful villa!And the bonus- a private hydro spa bath!!!with a sauna. Without a doubt, the best villa ever!
    betsalel
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 agosto 2016
    Excellent location in a ski resort, quiet place with a small river closed to apartment, fresh and clean air. Very nice and clean dining room and kitchen
    Judith
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 agosto 2016
    nothing
    Good location, host was super friendly and even gave us a bottle of wine for free, entire house and room was lovely, modern and clean, very quiet surrounding
    Yoav
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 agosto 2016
    Nice clean And quiet
    Srdjan
    me

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 agosto 2016

    Perfect!

    Loud guests from next room at early morning.
    Beautiful and comfortable apartment by the river. Spacious dayroom with all facilities decorated in national style makes you feel at home.
    Yasmine
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    2 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...