This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1
Reviews
    sasha jovanovski
    hr
    10
    3 February 2018
    Must go
    Excellen location with excelent hospitality
    Alexander
    il
    10
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marion
    fr
    10
    25 August 2017
    Very nice chalet nearby a river
    hassan
    il
    9.6
    20 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DragutinV
    no
    10
    30 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALENA
    ru
    10
    16 March 2017
    Money for value
    Mirit
    il
    9.6
    29 September 2016
    a cosy villa in a beautiful countryside
    although we believe it was a miscommunication, we were told we are getting a baby crib to the room when we made our reservation, however we got a kids bed, which caused as a little bit of inconvenience., because we were traveling with a little baby.
    a cosy villa in a beautiful countryside, next to a water stream - absolutely picturesque. the kitchen is well equipped, the living room is large and inviting, with a fireplace. Dejan was amazingly gracious, helped us with everything we needed, with a big smile. even when we got stuck with 2 flat tires, Tanja and Dejan helped us communicate with the car rental's company(which wasn't very willing to help), and get the tires fixed, and also gave us a ride to the car, which was 30 km from the villa, saving us lots of time and money.
    Judith
    il
    7.0
    1 September 2016
    We enjoyed our stay very much.
    The kitchen was very small but well equipped. The house was wery clean but in our bath was bad smell. One bedroom with sofabed for the children was very small.
    The living room was big and comfortable so was the dining area and the bedrooms. Lots of parking, good location
    Orly Anavim-Miron
    il
    10
    1 September 2016
    Best villa in Montanegro!!!
    Nothing!
    Everything!!!We want to thank our lovely host for goving us all we needed and more!tppk care of every little detail, gave us so much for breakfast! We enjoyed every minute outside in the lovely balcony by the water,and inside the beatiful villa!And the bonus- a private hydro spa bath!!!with a sauna. Without a doubt, the best villa ever!
    Judith
    gb
    10
    7 August 2016
    nothing
    Good location, host was super friendly and even gave us a bottle of wine for free, entire house and room was lovely, modern and clean, very quiet surrounding
    Yasmine
    be
    7.9
    2 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marije
    nl
    6.2
    20 June 2016
    Beautiful apartment and surroundings, but not the best value for money
    The check-in was quite strange, we didn't receive the key in the beginning so when we entered our room we realized we couldn't leave and close it..afterwards we got the apology that the guy was drunk..not a good idea when you expect guests! The wellness facilities are only available for the guests on the first floor and not for the other rooms (that was not what the booking information told us). Our room was quite small, very hot (we couldn't regulate the heater), not cleaned in the period we stayed there (so we had the same banana peel in our recycle bin for three days..), we run out of toilet paper and the toilet articles were already used/just what other quests left(?) The breakfast we ordered is good, but it was delivered almost half an hour late. The quys that run the apartment can best be reached by e-mail, but the respond could take a while.. They have the best intentions, are very nice but seemed to be out of focus and didn't seemed to care about the details. This was the most expensive accommodation of our trip, but the one we were the least satisfied with..
    The apartment looks beautiful! The flowing river is idyllic, the laundry service is free, very fast and the surroundings are absolutely great. The guys from the apartment organized a wonderful Biogradska Lake tour for us, cheaper than a tour organization (we would definitely recommend this!). They can arrange bikes and horse riding for their guests. We got a ride to the train station, which was very nice and a 10% discount because of several disappointments..
    ch
    8.8
    24 May 2016
    Nice quiet place to stay in spring or fall
Close